A Tribute To My Dad….

*Edited at bottom*

Today is my dear Dad’s birthday. I wanted to post a special letter to him.

Dear Dad,
Thank-you so very much for being there for us all these years. I personally have really appreciated it.

You are so very special to all of us. I enjoy the fact that you take the time to talk, teach and discipline us so that we will be better people. You impact all who are around you. You are a shining beacon of light for the gospel. You have been through so many things, yet you never complain. I love the fact that I was lucky enough to have you for a Dad.

I love you very much. Happy Birthday!
Your Daughter,
Courtney

*Edited to say: My Dad’s birthday was on the 9th. I am very sorry I am just now posting this!

Courtney

0 Responses to “A Tribute To My Dad….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Photos


