FF!

It’s Frugal Friday hosted by Biblical Womanhood

My tip is an excellent chocolate coffee shake!

Mocha Shake
Ingredients:
1/4 cup warm water
2 tablespoons HERSHEY’S Cocoa
1 tablespoon sugar
1 to 2 teaspoons powdered instant coffee
1/2 cup milk
2 cups vanilla ice cream
Directions:
1. Place water, cocoa, sugar and instant coffee in blender container. Cover; blend briefly on low speed. Add milk.

2. Cover; blend on high speed until thoroughly blended. Add ice cream. Cover; blend until smooth. Serve immediately. About three 6-ounce servings.

Yummy!

Biblical Womanhood

–Courtney

2 Responses to “FF!”


  1. 1 devildogwife March 24, 2007 at 6:37 am

    I’m personally not a coffee drinker, but I know several people (including hubby) that would love this drink!!

  2. 2 Lisa Knight March 26, 2007 at 10:36 pm

    I sold similar in our ice cream shop. While I think I drank more than I sold, we did find them to be extrememly popular! These & Peanut Butter Milkshakes…yumm


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

March 2007
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

