“Cozy” Swap Results!

I was so excited to be paired with Mrs. Liberty for the “Cozy” swap, hosted by The Homespun Heart, and With All That I’ve Been Given.

I couldn’t wait to open my box…..


it was almost to pretty to open!

Here is what was included inside:


A really cute snowman mug


with lots of yummy tea!


a book of really, really, cute scrapbook paper


two super sweet ornaments, aren’t they cute?


a bag of decadent chocolates….. (how do I know?….;) )

and the best part:


A beautiful journal, isn’t it lovely?


she even included some pencils and pens!

Thank you so very much! I loved absolutely everything inside!

Here is what I sent:

*A candle
*A seed paper pumpkin
*A pretty red and green mug, just right for the holidays!
*Lots of cocoa, perfect for the mug! 🙂
*My family’s favorite roll recipe
*Mrs. Liberty mentioned she liked to knit, so I also included a skein of yarn
*Scripture tags
*A little bird ornament
*A christmas CD
*An apron for cooking lots of Christmas foods!
*Two handmade crocheted dishcloths, one for Thanksgiving, and one for Christmas
*Two ribbon bookmarks
*A really cute snowman pin
*and a couple of other goodies!

I hope you liked your box!
This was so much fun to do. Be sure to drop by With All That I’ve Been Given to see the other swap boxes!

Have a wonderful week!
~@~Courtney~@~

4 Responses to ““Cozy” Swap Results!”


  1. 2 carrie November 19, 2007 at 11:30 am

    Courtney,

    What fun boxes. Enjoy all your cozy goodies–thanks for joining the swap!

  2. 3 Monica November 19, 2007 at 1:52 pm

    What fun goodies! Thanks for joining in the swap!

  3. 4 Tracy November 19, 2007 at 7:35 pm

    Ooohhh… great swap!


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

My Photos


