I’ve Been Tagged……

I’ve been tagged by Autumn and Jade from Handmaidens With A Mission!

Here are the rules:

1. Link to your tagger and post these rules on your blog.
2. Share 7 facts about yourself on your blog, some random, some weird.
3. Tag 7 people at the end of your post by leaving their names as well as links to their blogs.

4. Let them know they are tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.

7 Facts about me:

1. I LOVE coffee- all flavors and creamers are included! My brother and I share a cuppa every Friday! 🙂

2. I danced in the Nutcracker when I was 7.

3. I have 7 pen-pals

4. I am a huge perfectionist… to the point that I drive my family nuts sometimes! 🙂

5. I prefer to sew without patterns

6. I love to travel! I would love to go down route 66 sometime, but I don’t know if I will ever make it! 🙂

7. The most important fact, is that Jesus gave me a precious gift. The gift of salvation through Him.

Okay, I am tagging:

My Mama at Lines From The Vine
~Simply~ at Simply Stork
Bethany at Polished Cornerstone
Katherine at Pure In Heart
The other girls at Stay-At-Home Daughters
Sarah at Simply Sanctified
and last but definitely not least is the

Wilkinsons at Simple Living Alaska

 Have fun!

~*~Courtney~*~

4 Responses to “I’ve Been Tagged……”


  1. 1 simply March 6, 2008 at 9:17 am

    this sounds like fun…I do posts ahead of time so I will do this one in a few days :o)

    ~simply~

  2. 2 A Maiden Of Virtue March 6, 2008 at 10:20 am

    It was fun to do- I hope you enjoy it as well!

    ~*~Courtney~*~

  3. 3 Adlyn March 9, 2008 at 9:45 pm

    great post! mind if I come back later?

    visit mine if you like!

  4. 4 A Maiden Of Virtue March 10, 2008 at 8:52 am

    Sure! I love to see that people like my blog! 🙂

    ~@~Courtney~@~


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

