Banner Change…

I am playing with my banner- what do you think?

~*~Courtney~*~

4 Responses to “Banner Change…”


  1. 1 Sara Nicole March 25, 2008 at 8:04 pm

    I love it – it’s beautiful and very “springy”!!! 🙂

  2. 2 A Maiden Of Virtue March 25, 2008 at 8:17 pm

    Courtney,

    When I first became a momma, your momma, I often considered how I would teach you all that you needed to know. There were so many things- it was overwhelming at times to think on. Time has taught me much, but
    the one thing that surprises me most is how much I actually LEARN from you. Thank you for being the gracious, precious and loving gift that you are to me. I am so thankful for you and who you are. I see God at work in your life and in your heart and it makes me joyful! I love you so very much!
    Momma

  3. 3 A Maiden Of Virtue March 25, 2008 at 8:22 pm

    Mama,

    You are the sweetest Mama any “gal” could have! Thank you so very much for everything that you do each and everyday. It makes me look forward so much to being a Mama myself, and being able to guide my own little ones just like you.

    Thank you again for such a very sweet comment- I think I need to go dry my eyes! 🙂

    ~*~Courtney~*~

  4. 4 A Maiden Of Virtue March 25, 2008 at 8:25 pm

    Thanks for leaving a comment Sara! You are so sweet! 🙂

    ~*~Courtney~*~


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

March 2008
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

