Commenting-

**Edited To Add: Nobody visits? Come on and leave a comment! 🙂 **
Hi everyone!

I think that I just fixed the “only registered users” issue on my blog- If you have been visiting but have not been able to leave a comment, please leave one now so I can say hi! 🙂

I would love to hear from all of you lurkers… I can’t wait to “meet and chat” with you! LOL…
Have a wonderful day!
~*~Courtney~*~

8 Responses to “Commenting-”


  1. 1 Saved Girl June 24, 2008 at 2:10 pm

    Dear Courtney,

    Yes it is working now. Thank you for adding me to your blogroll. If you don’t mind could I return the favor and add you to mine?

    Lulu

  2. 2 McKenzie June 24, 2008 at 3:44 pm

    Hi Courtney-
    I guess I have been a “lurker”! lol So here I am, commenting! I sent you an e-mail today too. Woo Hoo!! I am sorry it has taken me so long. Can you e-mail your phone number to me again? My mom said I can call you this week. Talk to you soon!

    McKenzie Elizabeth

  3. 3 Amanda Grace June 25, 2008 at 9:28 am

    Hi Courtney ~ I will leave you a comment! Those photos of your little sister below are just precious!

    Have a blessed day,
    Amanda

  4. 4 simply June 25, 2008 at 8:14 pm

    Hello Cortney,

    Yes I have been trying to leave comments…I thought it was my computer on the fritz or I would have left you a comment…(he he I mean e-mail)

    have a great day :o)

    ~simply~

  5. 5 simply June 25, 2008 at 8:15 pm

    sorry I am a horrible speller…COURTNEY :o)

    ~simply~

  6. 6 Liberty June 26, 2008 at 12:32 am

    Hi! I have never been able to comment! How are you? Have a blessed summer! 🙂

  7. 7 Lacy June 28, 2008 at 6:20 am

    Hello!
    I have been lurking this blog for quite some time, I love reading it. 🙂
    ~ Lacy

  8. 8 Holden June 30, 2008 at 10:55 pm

    I have alot of lurkers too.


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

My Photos


