Highlights from the day

Thanks to everyone who delurked last week! See! That was fun! 🙂 I have enjoyed seeing everyone’s blogs, and will be leaving comments later this afternoon.

We found this little friend today on our sunflowers:

Can you guess what it is??

We also are experimenting with making homemade pickles:

OK, one more.

My Dad is going back to college today. Please keep him your prayers- he is studying to be a lawyer. Right now, he is working on introduction to college mathematics and introduction to business.

Also, be looking for my new book ferris wheel that will be going on my sidebar this week.

I think that is it! God bless you today!!
~*~Courtney~*~

0 Responses to “Highlights from the day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

June 2008
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

My Photos


