*Sigh*

Have you ever had one of those days when everything seems to go wrong? That was my day today.

It has just been a really rough day.

However, I have a heavenly friend who knows all. He knows when I am having a down day, and knows when I need a pick-me-up. I am so very blessed to know Him. If you do not know Jesus, please leave me a comment. I would love to introduce you to my precious Lord and Savior.

Many blessings on this beautiful Sunday,
~*~Courtney~*~

4 Responses to “*Sigh*”


  1. 1 Flibby August 3, 2008 at 9:10 pm

    Oh dearie, sorry for your bad day. 😦

    I just hate those. I’m sending you virtual hugs. We need to get together sometime. You can email, or facebook message me if you ever want to talk.

    -Flib

  2. 2 Jade August 4, 2008 at 12:51 pm

    I’m so sorry you hadone of those bad days=(
    I know those days can really test my self-control lol.
    I’ll be praying for you=)

    Blessings,
    Jade

  3. 3 McKenzie August 4, 2008 at 8:38 pm

    Hi courtney,

    Hope your week gets better! Hope to talk to you soon!

    McKenzie

  4. 4 Maria Pauline August 5, 2008 at 1:47 pm

    Yes, such a blessing it is. Thanks so much for stopping by Beautiful Grace. 😀


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My Photos


