Thank you and a quick post to share….

Thank you to everyone who left a comment- the last couple of days have been much better. Thank you for praying and thinking of our family… we really appreciated that. Thank you and God bless each of you.

My friend Flibby wrote an enlightening post on Christmas music– I wish the radio stations could read it! Stop by and take a peek! She also just recently finished a brand new blog design for their family blog and she does a great job! If you are looking for a fresh look on your blog, stop by “Flibby Pie Graphic Design”.

I think that is everything for today!

Have a great day!

~*~Courtney~*~

2 Responses to “Thank you and a quick post to share….”


  1. 1 Jade August 11, 2008 at 1:20 pm

    I just passed the Kindred Spirit award to you! you can chack the details out on my blog=)

    Jade

  2. 2 simply August 14, 2008 at 6:17 pm

    Hello to Courtney…hope all is well with you and your family :o)

    ~simply~


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My Photos


