Groan…..

Our main computer has decided to break. I want to apologize for the lack of posts- I have many composed in my head that will hopefully make it up here over the week.

Thank you to everyone that has been asking about my family- we are doing well. We have been doing a lot of home repair and had been working for weeks to display our crafts at an art show this last week. That will be a post soon too, because I took lots of pictures for a “Day at an art show” posting. Stay tuned! 🙂

I have been passed an award too so I will be sharing about that in the next couple of days as well.

If you have emailed me, I promise that I will get back to you as soon as possible- hopefully, we will have the computer back up very soon. My brother is graciously letting me borrow his. Thanks Josh!

I hope all of you have a wonderful day!
~*~Courtney~*~

4 Responses to “Groan…..”


  1. 1 Kira August 16, 2008 at 10:09 am

    Hi Courtney!

    It’s been a while since I’ve left a comment on your blog! Sorry!

    And I’m sorry to here about your computer…. that’s no fun.

    I’m looking forward to your art show pictures!

    In Christ,
    Kira

  2. 2 Saved Girl August 17, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    Dear Courtney,

    I am glad to know you are doing well. I haven’t been posting much lately either. I even forgot about posting my Hymn Monday last week. I did notice thought that Tuesday Talks wasn’t posted either so I guess I am not alone.

    Lulu

  3. 3 Lacy Rebekah August 18, 2008 at 8:27 pm

    Sorry to hear about your computer crashing. My Mom and Dad’s computer has done that a couple of times, and it’s no fun!

    Glad to hear you’re doing alright, and I’ll be looking forward to your posts! 🙂

    ~ Lacy

  4. 4 simply August 20, 2008 at 7:28 am

    I am so sorry to hear about the computer too…I have a feeling ours is not too far behind yours…It is on it’s last leg I’m afraid…

    So happy to hear all is well with you and your family :o)

    ~simply~


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

August 2008
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

