I PASSED!!!!!!!!

Here’s me….

Here’s me at the DMV….

Here’s me at the DMV outside of the state examiner’s office….

Here’s me holding my new DRIVER’S PERMIT! Woohoo!

I am so excited to finally have it over with.

~*~Courtney~*~

6 Responses to “I PASSED!!!!!!!!”


  1. 1 Jade September 30, 2008 at 6:56 am

    congratulations Courtney!! I know how exciting this must be for you! what a to relief have it all over and be able to just forget all about it lol that’s exactly how I felt when I got mine=) I wish you much safety as you begin to enter the world of driving=)

    Jade

  2. 2 simply September 30, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    horrah horrah!!! good for you :o)

    ~simply~

  3. 3 Kira October 1, 2008 at 7:35 pm

    Congratulations, Courtney!!!

    Can’t wait till I get my permit… eventually! 😀

    ~ Kira

  4. 4 Jade October 2, 2008 at 9:17 am

    Tag you’re it!!!!!! you can get the rules over at my blog=)

    Jade

  5. 5 Amanda October 2, 2008 at 12:06 pm

    Congratulations! I bet you’re glad to have it over with. I know I was when I got mine. 🙂

    I added your blog to my blogroll, by the way!

    Blessings,
    Amanda

  6. 6 Lacy Rebekah October 3, 2008 at 10:49 am

    Congratulations, Courtney! That’s wonderful! 🙂

    My mom keeps saying how she needs to get my brother to the DMV so he can get his learner’s permit — or whatever it is.

    ~ Lacy


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

My Photos


