I’ve been tagged…

by Jade over at “The Chatterbox”!

The Rules
Link to the person who tagged you.
Post the rules on your blog.
Write six random things about yourself.
Tag sixish people at the end of your post.
Let each person know he or she has been tagged.
Let the tagger know when your entry is up

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

1.I waited until I was almost 17 to get my Driver’s Permit.
2.I wear reading glasses sometimes. (Right now, in fact!)
3.I love to study the law and politics of our country.
4.I have been in several film/musical productions (OK, so the film productions are the movies my siblings and I make! ; ) )
5.I LOOOVVVVEEEE old music, movies, and coffee.
6.I really enjoy making up my own recipes as I cook. Dangerous, I know, but fun! 🙂

OK, I am tagging (In no particular order):
1.~Simply~, at ~Simply Stork~
2.McKenzie, at Pecan Pastures
3.Lacy, at A Godly Maiden
4.My Mom, at Lines From The Vine
5.Saved Girl, at Living For Jesus
6.Kira, at The Mission of A Christian

Have fun ladies!
~*~Courtney~*~

5 Responses to “I’ve been tagged…”


  1. 1 simply October 4, 2008 at 7:14 pm

    yup…you got me…I must have been running slow :o)

    I’ll need to post about this one soon :o)

    thanks Courtney :o)

    ~simply~

  2. 2 Jade October 5, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Hey Courtney! Oh me and my siblings used to make movies ALL the time! good times….good memories lol. Thanks for doing this Courtney it was fun reading your “random facts”.

    Jade

  3. 3 Lacy Rebekah October 6, 2008 at 9:09 am

    Thanks for tagging me, Courtney! 🙂 I got my ‘tagged’ post up!

    ~ Lacy

  4. 4 Kira October 6, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    Thank you for the tag! It’s my first one! I just posted about it 🙂

    It was fun to read the “random things” about you!

    In Christ,

    Kira


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Photos


