Google…..

Yesterday, I learned that Google is a supporter of gay rights. If you want to read the article on the official Google blog, you can click here. Over the next couple of days, I will be busy converting all of my Google/Blogger accounts to other services, because this is not something that I can support with a clean conscience.

Right now, I am in the middle of changing my email from Gmail, so if you try to email me I will get back to you as soon as possible. 🙂

~*~Courtney~*~

6 Responses to “Google…..”


  1. 1 SavedGirl October 9, 2008 at 10:42 am

    Dear Courtney,

    I am thinking of doing this. I was wondering though, what would you suggest would be a good server to switch to?

    Lulu

  2. 2 granenz October 10, 2008 at 10:34 am

    Hi Courney,
    Your fotos have gotten to excellent! I lurk on over from Simply’s blog (I am her mom) I take no credit for her talent. I’ve always just lined people up and ask them to say cheese, and that’s about it. I see her getting on the ground or climbing a tree or some other unusual thing to get that “perfect shot!” I am always amazed at what she sees. Keep up the good work and I admire your values and maturity beyond your years. You definatly have the “eye” for photography.
    Blessings from a fan,
    Granenz

  3. 3 Paul October 14, 2008 at 3:45 am

    I don’t think this boycott is going to accomplish anything. To really make a statement, consider following the example of Thích Quảng Đức.

  4. 4 McKenzie October 17, 2008 at 6:12 pm

    I am assuming the little girl on the right side of your blog is your little sister. She is a DOLL! :>)

    McKenzie

  5. 5 randomc*** November 5, 2008 at 11:23 am

    Holy C***…. I SO did not know this *depression* and to think… I was VERY fond of Google. Thank you for the insight and even more so for the documentation to back it up. I will be sharing this with everyone I know. Death to Google!!!!!

    ~Blog on


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Photos


