Be on the look-out….

I am working on a new “Autumny” design for the blog- stay tuned!

 
UPDATE: Almost done! I hope to be finished early next week. : )

~*~Courtney~*~

3 Responses to “Be on the look-out….”


  1. 1 simply October 16, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    Hello to Courtney…I have left you something at my “simply taken” site…come on over and see :o)

    ~simply~
    http://simplytaken.wordpress.com/

  2. 2 Jade October 30, 2008 at 5:36 pm

    Oh I love your new “autumny look”!!
    Did you find the template or did you make it yourself? I looked like crazy for cute wordpress templates but couldn’t find any……

    Blessings!

    Jade

  3. 3 A Maiden Of Virtue October 30, 2008 at 7:36 pm

    I made it myself- I am actually still working on it LOL! I still have a few graphics to make/finish and some re-organizing to do, but I am happy with it so far. I hope it looks pretty good when it is done! : )

    I basically just looked for a template with colors that were close to what I was using, had custom image header support, and allowed widgets. Then, I made custom graphics and link to them from my server.

    Hope you are having a great day!


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

My Photos


