I’ve been tagged…

Lacy, over at “A Godly Maiden”, tagged me for this fun meme.

~”Ten Things I Do Daily”~

1. Get out of bed. 🙂

2. Eat three good meals a day. Oh, and maybe a few snacks…….

3. Take at least 50 pictures of random things.  (fun!)

4. Check my email, Facebook, and Twitter. Respond to anything that needs a response, and trash the junk/spam emails.

5. Cook dinner and/or dessert afterwards.

6. Do school (right now, we are researching Washington DC and famous historical people and sights in the area.)

7. Breathe. Everyone does that every day. LOL!

8. Read my Bible and pray. And pray. And pray. You probably get the idea.

9.  I am always working on some kind of craft project. Right now, it is lingering Christmas projects.

10. Read or write something about our current political state. Don’t even get me started folks……

~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~

Ok, I tag:

Jasmine, over at :Joyfully at Home

McKenzie, over at: Pecan Pastures

Kira, over at The Mission of A Christian

Flibby, over at Flibby Pie

Liberty, over at Oatmeal Kisses

Have fun!

~*~Courtney~*~

6 Responses to “I’ve been tagged…”


  1. 1 Jade December 11, 2008 at 2:55 pm

    Hey Courtney! Lol we do alot of the same daily things! I enjoyed learning more about you through this meme Courtney thanks for posting!

    ~Jade

  2. 2 Jade December 11, 2008 at 2:56 pm

    Oh and I LOVE the snow! how did you get it on your site?

  3. 3 A Maiden Of Virtue December 11, 2008 at 3:29 pm

    The snow is built into WordPress in the winter time. You can select it in the “extras” section of your Dashboard. I personally love it. LOL!

    Thanks for stoppin’ by!

    ~*~Courtney~*~

  4. 4 Lacy December 12, 2008 at 12:41 pm

    I can completely agree with #3, Courtney, though I don’t do that every day! 😀 There really isn’t too much more to take pictures of around here anymore though, I think I’ve already taken a picture of everything. 😛

    ~ Lacy

  5. 5 simply December 17, 2008 at 1:27 pm

    I hope you all have a wonderful trip :o)

    blessings,
    ~simply~

  6. 6 Kira December 19, 2008 at 9:23 pm

    Hi!!

    I’m sorry I haven’t commented in….sooo long!! It’s been really busy around here!

    I love your new blog theme!! I love the falling snow!!

    Oh, and thank you for tagging me!! I’ll get that post up soon!

    In Christ,

    Kira


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

