Vision Forum Coupon

I have it from a good source ; ) that Vision Forum will be sending out coupons for $25 off any $75 order in the morning (Wednesday), to those folks on their mailing list!

If you are not currently on the list, they have family-friendly, family-building, God-honoring resources, unlike any source I’ve ever come across.

This is an awesome time to sign up!

2 Responses to “Vision Forum Coupon”


  1. 1 A Maiden Of Virtue February 25, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Congratulations, Courtney! I’m sending along a new blog award for all the hard work you put into your site! You can drop in and find the details at my site. : )

    I love you!

    Momma

    http://www.LinesFromTheVine.com

  2. 2 McKenzie February 25, 2009 at 9:39 pm

    Hi Courtney!

    I am a little slow, but I finally put the blog awards on my site! Thank you!

    I am in the process of writing you. Hope to get it in the mail soon.

    ~McKenzie Elizabeth~


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

February 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

