Once upon a time….

Courtney thought she was adventurous for having an email account. After successfully learning how to do email, she decided to sign up for a blog. And as they say, the rest is history. : )

Over the last year, I’ve become really brave on the computer. I manage my own blog, contribute to another, and signed up for Facebook, then added Twitter to the loop. Soon after, I signed up for del.icio.us. Over the last week, I’ve now signed up for Swagbucks and Bloglines. : ) Are any of you on any of those websites? I’d love to friend you! πŸ˜€

I can honestly say, I have met so many wonderful people through all of these places. Thank you to all of you who make each and every day brighter!

I realized yesterday that I have been blogging for 3 years! Where does the time go? I missed my blogoversary in January……. to make up for it, I think I’m going to work on a new theme. Something spring-y perhaps? The possibilities are endless!

Wishing you many blessings on this beautiful day!

~*~Courtney~*~

3 Responses to “Once upon a time….”


  1. 1 Levi Self March 20, 2009 at 8:26 am

    Your next stop should be StumbleUpon πŸ™‚ Congrats for having been blogging for 3 years!! πŸ˜€

  2. 2 Lacy March 22, 2009 at 7:41 pm

    I can’t believe I forgot to comment on this!! Three years of blogging? Congrats for making it so long! πŸ˜€

    I haven’t even been blogging for a year yet, and I can’t imagine what I’d do without it! (and twitter, of course πŸ˜› )

    ~ Lacy

  3. 3 Joy March 23, 2009 at 3:08 pm

    Wow, you are adventurous! πŸ˜€ I’m not on any of those sites. I’ve gotten so overwhelmed with all of the ‘computer stuff’ that I’m committed to, that I can’t imagine signing up for something else! πŸ˜€
    So how are you doing? Are you enjoying March? πŸ˜‰
    Well, have a great day!
    Joy


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

