Over the river…

…and through the woods, to church we go!

We love the drive to the church we have been visiting. It’s a bit of a drive, but it is very much worth it.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures! : )

Blessings!
~*~Courtney~*~

9 Responses to “Over the river…”


  1. 1 Miss Jen April 7, 2009 at 5:04 pm

    Dearest Courtney,
    Those pictures are SO lovely!!!!
    Isn’t God’s Creation marvelous?!
    Hope you are having a delightful day, friend.

    Many Blessings~ Miss Jen

  2. 2 Levi Self April 7, 2009 at 7:26 pm

    Wow! I love the pictures!!

    Levi Self

  3. 3 Lady Why April 8, 2009 at 6:33 am

    Where is your church? That is BEAUTIFUL country and I need to have about 100 acres of it!! πŸ™‚

  4. 4 A Maiden Of Virtue April 8, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    Thanks y’all! : )

    Miss Jen: God’s creation is marvelous…. I stand in awe of what He has created. Thanks for stopping by! πŸ™‚

    Levi: Thank you! I enjoyed taking them. πŸ˜€

    Lady Why: I emailed you with the church info. Thank you for dropping by! πŸ™‚

    Blessings to all of you!

  5. 5 Leanna April 10, 2009 at 7:34 am

    BEAUTIFUL pictures! I love viewing God’s creation. That is definitely worth the drive to see all that! πŸ™‚

  6. 6 McKenzie April 11, 2009 at 3:15 pm

    What a beautiful ride to church! We drive over an hour one way to our church. It is worth the drive (but it isn’t near as pretty as your ride!)

    Happy Easter!

    McKenzie

  7. 7 southerngrits April 13, 2009 at 10:01 am

    I left a comment a few days ago but it never showed up. ? Well anyhow, LOVE your pictures! You live in beautiful country, what a lovely drive to church!!

  8. 8 A Maiden Of Virtue April 13, 2009 at 3:09 pm

    Thank you Leanna and Mckenzie!

    Leanna: I’m sorry- we’ve been really busy this weekend and I haven’t had time to get to the computer. πŸ™‚

  9. 9 Holly April 16, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    Wow those are awesome photos! I like the 4th one the most I think. πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

My Photos


