Locked Up

I had no problems locking it up. Hurray! Tonight, I will work on getting everyone added who has email for permissions. I should have everyone invited or able to log in sometime tomorrow.

I have created an account for everyone to use (I really hope everyone doesn’t mind!) who doesn’t have WP user information.

For everyone that does, I will send them a readership invite.

Thank for the patience through the process! 🙂

Blessings!
~*~Courtney~*~

3 Responses to “Locked Up”


  1. 1 Levi May 5, 2009 at 8:40 am

    Thanks for adding me 🙂
    I had to figure out what my old wordpress.com password was in order to login, though! =P I forgot that I had that account.

    Levi

  2. 2 Lacy May 6, 2009 at 7:55 pm

    Thanks for adding my account, Courtney! I’m glad that I am still able to read your blog! 🙂

    ~ Lacy

  3. 3 esteemedreader May 17, 2009 at 4:22 am

    Thanks for letting me read! Sorry I haven’t been leaving you comments, I’ve been super busy with the musical lately! 🙂

    Holly
    http://holly.normania.net


Leave a Reply

Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

My Photos

emmafb1

emmafb2

emmafb3

emmafb4

emmafb5

emmafb6

emmafb7

emmafb9

emmafb10

emmafb11

More Photos

