Archive for April 30th, 2008

It’s Ready! (almost!)

The new site is up and ready. Drop on by and take a look! 🙂

Please also report any problems- we want to make sure all platforms are covered. Be looking for fresh content all day as part of our grand “renovation” of the Lines From The Vine website.

God bless you, even at 11:59 p.m. *smile*.
~*~Courtney~*~

On Wednesday

First of all,

Thank you to everyone who left me “get well” wishes. I am feeling totally well now! Your prayers were appreciated!

I am sorry to have been so scarce- this week has come and is going so fast- and I hope to resume normal postings later this week or early next week.

We have been busily re-working my Mom’s website, Lines From The Vine. With a scheduled re-launch tomorrow, that is where my computer time has been spent, and it is looking VERY nice. I hope you drop by to see it!

Many blessings,
~*~Courtney~*~


Welcome!

Welcome to my blog. I am 19 and the oldest of eleven children. I am learning how to run and care for a home, learning to be more like Jesus, and how to be a godly wife and mother. We love each other, and each day is a new adventure as we seek to glorify the Lord through all we do.

Get your own free Blogoversary button!



Email Me!

Have a question? You can email me!


Support My Site



Today Is:

April 2008
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

My Photos